Washita County In Disaster Declaration

Edgar's picture

Washita County is included in Presidential Major Disaster Declaration M4247, which designates several Oklahoma counties as primary disaster areas due to losses caused by sever winter storms and flooding. The designation allows eligible farmers to apply for emergency loan assistance from the Farm Service Agency. 


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.