Washita County Museum News

The Washita County Historical Society’s board of directors met for their quarterly board meeting Thursday, August 14, at the Washita County  Museum. The members present were Landon Jones, Lonnie Yearwood, Wayne Boothe, Bill Johnson, Lavern Berry, Sherri Goeringer, Leroy Jones, and Glenda Taylor     
Rate this article: 
No votes yet